Contact Us

VESTA Office

2915 Commercial Drive Vancouver, BC V5N 4C8

Tel: (604) 873-8378 Fax: (604) 873-2652

Update your contact information here

Member Records

2020-2021 Executive Committee

President: Joanne Sutherland  joanne@vesta.ca
1st Vice-President: Allison Jambor  allison@vesta.ca
2nd Vice-President/Grievance Officer: Darren Tereposky  darren@vesta.ca
3rd Vice-President:  Jody Polukoshko  jody@vesta.ca 
Secretary Treasurer: Leslie Roosa   leslie@vesta.ca

Adult Ed Sublocal

President: Donna Brack   donna@vesta.ca

Local Reps to the BCTF
Committee Chairperson(s)

Aboriginal Ed Committee: Jennifer Sebastian
Communications Committee: Brenda Koch
Health & Safety Committee: Danielle Durant
Professional Issues Committee: Patricia Gudlaugson
Social Justice & Solidarity Committee: Jean-Michel ObletteElaine Ong and Namorsh ReddySamuel CoutureSimon Marmorek
Teachers on Call Committee: Vanessa Lefebvre
WLC/Bargaining Committee: Marjorie Dumont and Greg Canning

Sections

Area Counsellors: Leslie MacKenzie
Gifted Education: Vacant
LATA: Vacant
Psychologists: Larissa Jackson
Speech Language Pathologists: Heba Ghobrial
Teacher-Librarians: Bryan Doolan
Technology: Vacant

Events Calendar:

calendar numbers

Past News

Follow @VESTA39

    Sorry, no Tweets were found.