IHTO Team: Joanne Sutherland, President, Allison Jambor, Darren Tereposky, Marjorie Dumont, Jody Polukoshko, Vice Presidents, Rob McGowan, Adult Education President

Given the high volume of requests for support and information, if you have questions about VESTA policy or your collective agreement, please seek support from your staff rep. Your staff rep can contact the VESTA in-house team as appropriate.

This year, we will be continuing to connect in-house folks with zones of schools in order to ensure effective communication. Please see here for the in-house person attached to your school.